The Editor and Editorial Board of the ASME Journal of the Electrochemical Energy Conversion and Storage would like to thank all the reviewers for volunteering their expertise and time reviewing manuscripts in 2023. Serving as reviewers for the journal is a critical service necessary to maintain the quality of our publication and to provide the authors with a valuable peer review of their work. Below is a complete list of reviewers for 2023. We would also like to acknowledge three outstanding Reviewers of the Year.

2023 Reviewers of the Year

Wei Li — Hefei University of Technology, China

Xiang Gao — University of Delaware, USA

Yikai Jia — Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

The Reviewers of the Year Award is given to reviewers who have made an outstanding contribution to the journal in terms of the quantity, quality, and turnaround time of reviews completed during the past 12 months. The prize includes a Wall Plaque, 50 free downloads from the ASME Digital Collection, and a one-year free subscription to the journal.

List of JEECS Reviewers

  • G. Abbas

  • A. Afzal

  • J. Allen

  • A. Angani

  • A. Aryanfar

  • B. Bose

  • L. Cai

  • A. Cannon

  • Y. Chen

  • Y. Cheng

  • A. Dive

  • X. Dongji

  • J. Du

  • X. Duan

  • C. Fang

  • M. Ferkhi

  • B. Ficicilar

  • X. Gao

  • Y. Gao

  • N. Ghosh

  • C. Hu

  • X. Hu

  • Y. Jia

  • S. Kolluri

  • S. Komini Babu

  • W. Li

  • B. Liu

  • E. Lizundia

  • K. Meng

  • D. Mishra

  • L. Moreau

  • Y. Na

  • J. Ostanek

  • A. Paul

  • A. Prabhakar

  • D. Putungan

  • D. Roy

  • E. Sahraei

  • J. Sherman

  • C. Smith

  • R. Srinivasan

  • S. Sun

  • E. Tan

  • Y. Tian

  • B. Vishnugopi

  • J. Wang

  • L. Wang

  • R. Wang

  • S. Wang

  • Y. Wang

  • S. Wankhede

  • H. Wong

  • Y. Ye

  • S. Yin

  • C. Yuan

  • A. Zagalskaya

  • C. Zhang

  • W. Zhang

  • H. Zhu